Club League 2013/14

The league ran throughout the season; with all our matches now played the winning team is Jim Sellar (skip), David Bain, Russell Shanks and Stuart Brown (who substituted Jimmy Smith).   The team was presented with their trophy by Mrs Taylor.

These icons link to social bookmarking sites where readers can share and discover new web pages.
  • Facebook
  • email
  • Print
  • Twitter

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *