Paralympic Bronze Medal

Congratulations to the team for winning a Bronze Medal.  The team skipped by Aileen Neilsen was Gregor Euan, Jim Gault, Robert McPherson and Angie Malone – we watched every game with all the highs and lows and a few tears too!  Well done, you are great ambassadors of the sport of wheelchair curling.

These icons link to social bookmarking sites where readers can share and discover new web pages.
  • Facebook
  • email
  • Print
  • Twitter

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *