Scottish Wheelchair Curling Championships March 2012

8 Teams took part, in the competition this weekend at Curl Aberdeen with two teams from SLWCC.   The SLWCC  Teams of Paul Webster, Bill Masterton, Gordon Rainey and Angela Higson gained 5th position and the team of Jim Sellar, Rosemary Lenton, Robert McPherson and David Morgan gained 6th position.

The winning team was skipped by Gregor Ewan from Moray with Skip Aileen Neilsen’s (Braehead) team runners up.

A full list of results can be found at


These icons link to social bookmarking sites where readers can share and discover new web pages.
  • Facebook
  • email
  • Print
  • Twitter

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *